July Tutorial: Coffee Cafe
Stampin' Up! Lemon Zest~ casing the Catalog

Stampin' Up! Online Workshop~ Tips, Tricks and Techniques

Thursday, July 20th

7pm mountain, 6pm pacific, 8pm central and 9pm eastern

Join me on Facebook: Click here
Click here to enter Door prize drawing!
Shop online:Click here
Host Code: 6K4PQ9PJ

 Click here for a printable PDF of measurements and supplies used

Download Online workshop Lemon Zest

  image from www.ddstamps.com

~Click here for a list of supplies for this card~

 

image from www.ddstamps.com

~Click here for a list of supplies and measurements~
 

image from www.ddstamps.com

image from www.ddstamps.com

Click here for a list of supplies and measurements

 

Comments