Your SEO optimized title page contents
This Week's Deals from Stampin' Up!
Day 4 of Stampin' Up! Halloween~ Treat Box

Project Life by Stampin' Up! A Live Online Class

Join me for a live online class all about Project Life by Stampin' Up!

Wednesday, September 24th at 7:00 pm Mountain,

6 pm Pacific, 8 pm Central and 9 Eastern

 

Click Here to Shop Project Life

Door Prize Form

Hostess Code: 7X3N9NN4

I will send you a free gift if you use the Hostess Code.

The gift will coordinate with the items you order.

I will show you how to get started with Project Life keeping it fast and easy. I'll even share a few other uses for the Project Life products from Stampin' Up!

Project Life by Stampin' Up! is a solution-based approach to scrapbooking that was created to simplify the process in order to allow you more time to enjoy life!

It requires no glue, no scissors, no tools, and no skills of any kind. The design of our products takes the guess work out of layout design so that you can focus on recording your everyday moments through your photos and journaling.

 

Comments