Your SEO optimized title page contents
Stampin' Up!'s Butterfly Thinlit and a Berry Basket that is Doubled in Size
Stampin' Up!'s Retirement Lists are Here

A Stampin' Up! Online Retirement Party

image from ddstamps.typepad.comI am hosting an online party to celebrate the Stampin' Up! Retirement list~ 

Tuesday April 21st at

  • 10am Pacific
  • 11am mountain
  • Noon Central
  • 1 pm Eastern

I will be live to answer questions~ there will also be demos, drawings, and fun.

I hope you can join me~ 

You can RSVP either way:

  • Click here and I will send out a reminder email on Tuesday
  • Click here and "Join" my event on Facebook

 

Comments