Your SEO optimized title page contents
Stampin' Up! Layering Leaves
Stampin' Up! Abundant Beauty Decorative Mask

Join me live- tonight!

I hope that you are able to join me online for my Tips, Tricks and Techniques live~ 

I'm going to be live on YouTube tonight at 

6:30 pm Mountain time, 5:30 pm Pacific, 7:30 pm central, 8:30 pm eastern. 

 



Please use the hostess code: 9DE29VXG​​​​​​​, unless your order is over $150 then take the host rewards for yourself~ I will still send you a goodie packet!

Comments